Contatti
  1. Home
  2. Contatti

Contatti

THE PLAN - Architecture & Technologies in Detail
via del Pratello 8
40122 Bologna, Italy
T +39 051 227634 | F +39 051 220099 


Sales & Marketing Manager

Serena Preti
+39 051 0087571
serena.preti@theplan.it


Ufficio Abbonamenti 

Davide Vezzani
+39 051 0087563
abbonamenti@theplan.it


Segreteria Commerciale 

Antonella Puddu
+39 051 0087567
antonella.puddu@theplan.it


Marketing and Editorial Staff

Max Aprili
+39 051 0087564
max.aprili@theplan.it


Segreteria Organizzativa Eventi / The Plan Award

Simone Migliori
​+39 051 0087550
simone.migliori@theplan.it
award@theplan.it 

Riccardo Pini
+39 051 0087566
riccardo.pini@theplan.it​


Redazione

Ilaria Mazzanti
+39 051 0087556
magazine@theplan.it

Valentina Fini
+39 051 0087569
valentina.fini@theplan.it


Marketing and Editorial Staff / Perspective Forums

Luca Puggioli
+39 051 0087559
luca.puggioli@theplan.it


Area Grafica

Gianfranco Cesari
+39 051 0087555
gianfranco.cesari@theplan.it

Gianluca Raimondo
+39 051 0087554
gianluca.raimondo@theplan.it
 


© Maggioli SpA • THE PLAN • Via del Pratello 8 • 40122 Bologna, Italy • T +39 051 227634 • P. IVA 02066400405 • ISSN 2499-6602 • E-ISSN 2385-2054